Simple jQuery Dropdowns

Browsing by Author Paktiya Teja-Isavadharm

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 5 to 8 of 8 < previous 
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
1-Jan-1999Pharmacokinetics of quinine and 3-hydroxyquinine in severe falciparum malaria with acute renal failurePaul Newton; Duangsuda Keeratithakul; Paktiya Teja-Isavadharm; Sasithon Pukrittayakamee; Dennis Kyle; Nicholas White; Mahidol University; Nuffield Department of Clinical Medicine; Armed Forces Research Institute of Medical Sciences, Thailand
1-Mar-2004Plasmodium falciparum-Based Bioassay for Measurement of Artemisinin Derivatives in Plasma or SerumPaktiya Teja-Isavadharm; James O. Peggins; Thomas G. Brewer; Nicholas J. White; H. Kyle Webster; Dennis E. Kyle; Armed Forces Research Institute of Medical Sciences, Thailand; Mahidol University; Walter Reed Army Institute of Research; John Radcliffe Hospital; National Cancer Institute; Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation; Becton, Dickinson and Company; Australian Army Malaria Institute
1-Nov-2012Population pharmacokinetics of halofantrine in healthy volunteers and patients with symptomatic falciparum malariaKerenaftali Klein; Leon Aarons; Feiko O. Ter Kuile; Francois Nosten; Nick J. White; Michael D. Edstein; Paktiya Teja-Isavadharm; University of Queensland; University of Manchester; Shoklo Malaria Research Unit; Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine; Academic Medical Centre, University of Amsterdam; Mahidol University; Churchill Hospital; Australian Army Malaria Institute; Armed Forces Research Institute of Medical Sciences, Thailand
1-Oct-2014Randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled clinical trial of a two-day regimen of dihydroartemisinin-piperaquine for malaria prevention halted for concern over prolonged corrected QT intervalJessica Manning; Pattaraporn Vanachayangkul; Chanthap Lon; Michele Spring; Mary So; Darapiseth Sea; Youry Se; Sok Somethy; Sut Thang Phann; Soklyda Chann; Sabaithip Sriwichai; Nillawan Buathong; Worachet Kuntawunginn; Mashamon Mitprasat; Raveewan Siripokasupkul; Paktiya Teja-Isavadharm; Eugene Soh; Ans Timmermans; Charlotte Lanteri; Jaranit Kaewkungwal; Montida Auayporn; Douglas Tang; Char Meng Chour; Satharath Prom; Mark Haigney; Louis Cantilena; David Saunders; Armed Forces Research Institute of Medical Sciences, Thailand; National Center for Parasitology, Entomology and Malaria Control; Royal Cambodian Armed Forces; Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences; Mahidol University; Fast Track Biologics