Simple jQuery Dropdowns

Browsing by Author The Pirbright Institute

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 2 to 6 of 6 < previous 
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
1-Jan-2008Foot and mouth disease in the Lao People's Democratic Republic: I. Areview of recent outbreaks and lessons from control programmesS. Khounsy; J. V. Conlan; L. J. Gleeson; H. A. Westbury; A. Colling; D. J. Paton; N. J. Knowles; N. P. Ferris; S. D. Blacksell; Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry; CSIRO Australian Animal Health Laboratory; The Pirbright Institute; Mahidol University; John Radcliffe Hospital
16-Jun-2010Global transcriptional profiling of Burkholderia pseudomallei under salt stress reveals differential effects on the Bsa type III secretion systemPornpan Pumirat; Jon Cuccui; Richard A. Stabler; Joanne M. Stevens; Veerachat Muangsombut; Ekapot Singsuksawat; Mark P. Stevens; Brendan W. Wren; Sunee Korbsrisate; Mahidol University; London School of Hygiene &amp; Tropical Medicine; The Pirbright Institute
1-Apr-2011Identification of motifs of Burkholderia pseudomallei BimA required for intracellular motility, actin binding, and actin polymerizationChayada Sitthidet; Sunee Korbsrisate; Abigail N. Layton; Terence R. Field; Mark P. Stevens; Joanne M. Stevens; Mahidol University; The Pirbright Institute; University of Edinburgh, Roslin Institute
28-May-2009Molecular epidemiology of foot-and-mouth disease viruses from South East Asia 1998-2006: The Lao perspectiveSyseng Khounsy; James V. Conlan; Laurence J. Gleeson; Harvey A. Westbury; Axel Colling; David J. Paton; Nigel P. Ferris; Jean Fran├žois Valarcher; Jemma Wadsworth; Nick J. Knowles; Stuart D. Blacksell; Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry; CSIRO Livestock Industries; The Pirbright Institute; Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet; Mahidol University; John Radcliffe Hospital
1-Jul-2008Prevalence and sequence diversity of a factor required for actin-based motility in natural populations of Burkholderia speciesChayada Sitthidet; Joanne M. Stevens; Narisara Chantratita; Bart J. Currie; Sharon J. Peacock; Sunee Korbsrisate; Mark P. Stevens; Mahidol University; The Pirbright Institute; Menzies School of Health Research