Browsing by Author Arnab Pain

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 1 to 2 of 2
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
13-Jun-2014A barcode of organellar genome polymorphisms identifies the geographic origin of Plasmodium falciparum strainsMark D. Preston; Susana Campino; Samuel A. Assefa; Diego F. Echeverry; Harold Ocholla; Alfred Amambua-Ngwa; Lindsay B. Stewart; David J. Conway; Steffen Borrmann; Pascal Michon; Issaka Zongo; Jean Bosco Ouédraogo; Abdoulaye A. Djimde; Ogobara K. Doumbo; Francois Nosten; Arnab Pain; Teun Bousema; Chris J. Drakeley; Rick M. Fairhurst; Colin J. Sutherland; Cally Roper; Taane G. Clark; London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine; Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute; Purdue University; International Center for Medical Research and Training; University of Malawi; Malawi-Liverpool-Wellcome Trust Clinical Research Programme; Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine; Medical Research Council Laboratories Gambia; Wellcome Trust Research Laboratories Nairobi; Universitat Tubingen; Divine Word University; Institut de Recherche en Sciences de la Santé; University of Bamako Faculty of Medicine, Pharmacy and Odonto-Stomatology; Nuffield Department of Clinical Medicine; Mahidol University; King Abdullah University of Science and Technology; National Institutes of Health, Bethesda
15-May-2010Two nonrecombining sympatric forms of the human malaria parasite plasmodium ovale occur globallyColin J. Sutherland; Naowarat Tanomsing; Debbie Nolder; Mary Oguike; Charlie Jennison; Sasithon Pukrittayakamee; Christiane Dolecek; Tran Tinh Hien; Virgilio E. Do Rosário; Ana Paula Arez; João Pinto; Pascal Michon; Ananias A. Escalante; Francois Nosten; Martina Burke; Rogan Lee; Marie Blaze; Thomas Dan Otto; John W. Barnwell; Arnab Pain; John Williams; Nicholas J. White; Nicholas P.J. Day; Georges Snounou; Peter J. Lockhart; Peter L. Chiodini; Mallika Imwong; Spencer D. Polley; Health Protection Agency; London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine; UCL; Churchill Hospital; Sanger Genome Centre; Mahidol University; Royal Institute; Shoklo Malaria Research Unit; University of Oxford; Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Instituto de Higiene e Medicina Tropical; Papua New Guinea Institute of Medical Research; Arizona State University; Centers for Disease Control and Prevention; Westmead Hospital; Inserm; Faculte de Medecine Pierre et Marie Curie; National University of Singapore; Massey University