Simple jQuery Dropdowns

Browsing by Author M. Swisdak

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 1 to 4 of 4
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
1-Dec-2014Electron heating during magnetic reconnection: A simulation scaling studyM. A. Shay; C. C. Haggerty; T. D. Phan; J. F. Drake; P. A. Cassak; P. Wu; M. Oieroset; M. Swisdak; K. Malakit; Bartol Research Institute; Space Sciences Laboratory at UC Berkeley; University of Maryland; West Virginia University; Queen's University Belfast; Mahidol University
1-Dec-2013Influence of asymmetries and guide fields on the magnetic reconnection diffusion region in collisionless space plasmasJ. P. Eastwood; T. D. Phan; M. Øieroset; M. A. Shay; K. Malakit; M. Swisdak; J. F. Drake; A. Masters; Imperial College London; Space Sciences Laboratory at UC Berkeley; Bartol Research Institute; Mahidol University; University of Maryland; Inst. of Space and Aero. Science
16-May-2016Kinetic signatures of the region surrounding the X line in asymmetric (magnetopause) reconnectionM. A. Shay; T. D. Phan; C. C. Haggerty; M. Fujimoto; J. F. Drake; K. Malakit; P. A. Cassak; M. Swisdak; Bartol Research Institute; Space Sciences Laboratory at UC Berkeley; JAXA Institute of Space and Astronautical Science; University of Maryland; Mahidol University; West Virginia University
16-Jun-2016MMS observations of large guide field symmetric reconnection between colliding reconnection jets at the center of a magnetic flux rope at the magnetopauseM. Øieroset; T. D. Phan; C. Haggerty; M. A. Shay; J. P. Eastwood; D. J. Gershman; J. F. Drake; M. Fujimoto; R. E. Ergun; F. S. Mozer; M. Oka; R. B. Torbert; J. L. Burch; S. Wang; L. J. Chen; M. Swisdak; C. Pollock; J. C. Dorelli; S. A. Fuselier; B. Lavraud; B. L. Giles; T. E. Moore; Y. Saito; L. A. Avanov; W. Paterson; R. J. Strangeway; C. T. Russell; Y. Khotyaintsev; P. A. Lindqvist; K. Malakit; Space Sciences Laboratory at UC Berkeley; University of Delaware; Imperial College London; NASA Goddard Space Flight Center; University of Maryland; Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency; University of Colorado at Boulder; University System of New Hampshire; Southwest Research Institute; Denali Scientific; University of Texas at San Antonio; Universite de Toulouse; CNRS Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique; University of California, Los Angeles; Instiutet för rymdfysik; The Royal Institute of Technology (KTH); Mahidol University