Simple jQuery Dropdowns

Browsing by Author Mirjam Kaestli

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 1 to 3 of 3
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
18-May-2012Development and validation of burkholderia pseudomallei-specific real-time pcr assays for clinical, environmental or forensic detection applicationsErin P. Price; Julia L. Dale; James M. Cook; Derek S. Sarovich; Meagan L. Seymour; Jennifer L. Ginther; Emily L. Kaufman; Stephen M. Beckstrom-Sternberg; Mark Mayo; Mirjam Kaestli; Mindy B. Glass; Jay E. Gee; Vanaporn Wuthiekanun; Jeffrey M. Warner; Anthony Baker; Jeffrey T. Foster; Patrick Tan; Apichai Tuanyok; Direk Limmathurotsakul; Sharon J. Peacock; Bart J. Currie; David M. Wagner; Paul Keim; Talima Pearson; Northern Arizona University; Menzies School of Health Research; Translational Genomics Research Institute; Centers for Disease Control and Prevention; Mahidol University; James Cook University, Australia; Genome Institute of Singapore; University of Cambridge
1-Jan-2012The genetic and molecular basis of O-antigenic diversity in Burkholderia pseudomallei lipopolysaccharideApichai Tuanyok; Joshua K. Stone; Mark Mayo; Mirjam Kaestli; Jeffrey Gruendike; Shalamar Georgia; Stephanie Warrington; Travis Mullins; Christopher J. Allender; David M. Wagner; Narisara Chantratita; Sharon J. Peacock; Bart J. Currie; Paul Keim; Northern Arizona University; Menzies School of Health Research; Mahidol University; Translational Genomics Research Institute
1-Jan-2013Systematic Review and Consensus Guidelines for Environmental Sampling of Burkholderia pseudomalleiDirek Limmathurotsakul; David A.B. Dance; Vanaporn Wuthiekanun; Mirjam Kaestli; Mark Mayo; Jeffrey Warner; David M. Wagner; Apichai Tuanyok; Heiman Wertheim; Tan Yoke Cheng; Chiranjay Mukhopadhyay; Savithiri Puthucheary; Nicholas P.J. Day; Ivo Steinmetz; Bart J. Currie; Sharon J. Peacock; Mahidol University; Mahosot Hospital; Nuffield Department of Clinical Medicine; Royal Darwin Hospital; James Cook University, Australia; Northern Arizona University; Oxford University Clinical Research Unit; DSO National Laboratories; Kasturba Medical College, Manipal; Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School Singapore; Ernst-Moritz-Arndt-Universitat Greifswald; University of Cambridge