Simple jQuery Dropdowns

Browsing by Author Myaing M. Nyunt

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 1 to 2 of 2
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
1-Dec-2019Genomic structure and diversity of Plasmodium falciparum in Southeast Asia reveal recent parasite migration patternsAmol C. Shetty; Christopher G. Jacob; Fang Huang; Yao Li; Sonia Agrawal; David L. Saunders; Chanthap Lon; Mark M. Fukuda; Pascal Ringwald; Elizabeth A. Ashley; Kay Thwe Han; Tin Maung Hlaing; Myaing M. Nyunt; Joana C. Silva; Kathleen E. Stewart; Christopher V. Plowe; Timothy D. O’Connor; Shannon Takala-Harrison; Harald Noedl; Wasif A. Khan; Paul Newton; Myat P. Kyaw; Nicholas J. White; Arjen M. Dondorp; Nicholas P. Day; Charles J. Woodrow; Mehul Dhorda; M. Abul Faiz; Rick M. Fairhurst; Pharath Lim; Rupam Tripura; Mayfong Mayxay; Ye Htut; Francois Nosten; Aung Pyae Phyo; Sasithon Pukrittayakamee; Tran Tinh Hien; Nguyen Thanh Thuy Nhien; Olugbenga A. Mokuolu; Caterina I. Fanello; Marie A. Onyamboko; Medizinische Universitat Wien, Zentrum für Pathophysiologie, Infektiologie und Immunologie; Chinese Center for Disease Control and Prevention; Organisation Mondiale de la Santé; University of Maryland; National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases; Armed Forces Research Institute of Medical Sciences, Thailand; University of Maryland School of Medicine; Mahidol University; University of Ilorin; International Centre for Diarrhoeal Disease Research Bangladesh; Nuffield Department of Clinical Medicine; Duke University; Wellcome Sanger Institute; University of Health Sciences; Malaria Research Group and Dev Care Foundation; Lao-Oxford-Mahosot Hospital-Wellcome Trust Research Unit (LOMWRU); Defence Services Medical Research Centre; Armed Forces Research Institute of Medical Sciences; WorldWide Antimalarial Resistance Network; Oxford University Clinical Research Unit (OUCRU); Ministry of Health
8-Mar-2013Reduced Susceptibility of Plasmodium falciparum to Artesunate in Southern MyanmarMyat P. Kyaw; Myat H. Nyunt; Khin Chit; Moe M. Aye; Kyin H. Aye; Moe M. Aye; Niklas Lindegardh; Joel Tarning; Mallika Imwong; Christopher G. Jacob; Charlotte Rasmussen; Jamie Perin; Pascal Ringwald; Myaing M. Nyunt; Department of Medical Research (Lower Myanmar); Mahidol University; Nuffield Department of Clinical Medicine; University of Maryland School of Medicine; Organisation Mondiale de la Sante; Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health; The Johns Hopkins School of Medicine