Simple jQuery Dropdowns

Browsing by Author Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 1 to 2 of 2
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
22-Sep-2016Antimalarial activity of KAF156 in falciparum and vivax malariaNicholas J. White; Tran T. Duong; Chirapong Uthaisin; Fran'ois Nosten; Aung P. Phyo; Borimas Hanboonkunupakarn; Sasithon Pukrittayakamee; Podjanee Jittamala; Kittiphum Chuthasmit; Ming S. Cheung; Yiyan Feng; Ruobing Li; Baldur Magnusson; Marc Sultan; Daniela Wieser; Xiaolei Xun; Rong Zhao; Thierry T. Diagana; Peter Pertel; F. Joel Leong; Mahidol-Oxford Tropical Medicine Research Unit; Department of Clinical Tropical Medicine; Mahidol University; Phusing Hospital; Mae Ramat District Hospital; Nuffield Department of Clinical Medicine; National Institute of Malaria, Parasitology and Entomology; Novartis International AG; Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research; Novartis Institutes for Biomedical Research; Novartis Institute for Tropical Diseases Pte. Ltd.; Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research, Inc.
1-Dec-2019Robust continuous in vitro culture of the Plasmodium cynomolgi erythrocytic stagesAdeline C.Y. Chua; Jessica Jie Ying Ong; Benoit Malleret; Rossarin Suwanarusk; Varakorn Kosaisavee; Anne Marie Zeeman; Caitlin A. Cooper; Kevin S.W. Tan; Rou Zhang; Bee Huat Tan; Siti Nurdiana Abas; Andy Yip; Anne Elliot; Chester J. Joyner; Jee Sun Cho; Kate Breyer; Szczepan Baran; Amber Lange; Steven P. Maher; François Nosten; Christophe Bodenreider; Bryan K.S. Yeung; Dominique Mazier; Mary R. Galinski; Nathalie Dereuddre-Bosquet; Roger Le Grand; Clemens H.M. Kocken; Laurent Rénia; Dennis E. Kyle; Thierry T. Diagana; Georges Snounou; Bruce Russell; Pablo Bifani; A-Star, Singapore Immunology Network; Centre de Recherche en Immunologie des Infections Virales et des Maladies Auto-Immunes; London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine; The University of Georgia; Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine; Novartis Institute for Tropical Diseases Pte. Ltd.; Biomedical Primate Research Centre - Rijswijk; University of Otago; Mahidol University; Nuffield Department of Clinical Medicine; Sorbonne Universite; Emory University; Inserm; Novartis Institutes for BioMedical Research