Simple jQuery Dropdowns

Browsing by Author Panapat Uawithya

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 1 to 6 of 6
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
1-May-2018Adipose Y5R mRNA is higher in obese than non-obese humans and is correlated with obesity parametersSaimai Chatree; Chantacha Sitticharoon; Pailin Maikaew; Panapat Uawithya; Supornpim Chearskul; Faculty of Medicine, Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University
31-May-2004Bacillus thuringiensis Cry4A and Cry4B mosquito-larvicidal proteins: Homology-based 3D model and implications for toxin activityChanan Angsuthanasombat; Panapat Uawithya; Somphob Leetachewa; Walairat Pornwiroon; Puey Ounjai; Teerakiat Kerdcharoen; Gerd Katzenmeier; Sakol Panyim; Mahidol University
1-Jan-2015Detection of aquaporin-4 antibody status of Thai patients with neuromyelitis optica spectrum disorders using a recombinant Escherichia coli aquaporin-4 enzyme-linked immunosorbent assayKulaya Kanjan; Sasitorn Siritho; Metha Apiwattanakul; Naraporn Prayoonwiwat; Panapat Uawithya; Mahidol University; Bumrungrad International Hospital; Prasat Neurological Institute
1-Jan-1998Effects on larvicidal activity of single proline substitutions in α3 or α4 of the bacillus thuringiensis CRY4B toxinPanapat Uawithya; Tipparat Tuntitippawan; Gerd Katzenmeier; Sakol Panyim; Chanan Angsuthanasombat; The Institute of Science and Technology for Research and Development, Mahidol University; Mahidol University
6-May-2020Germinated Brown Rice Attenuates Cell Death in Vascular Cognitive Impaired Mice and Glutamate-Induced Toxicity in HT22 CellsEve Mon Oo; Katesirin Ruamyod; Ladawan Khowawisetsut; Chairat Turbpaiboon; Vipavadee Chaisuksunt; Panapat Uawithya; Nanthanit Pholphana; Nuchanart Rangkadilok; Supin Chompoopong; Chulabhorn Research Institute; Faculty of Medicine, Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University; Chiang Mai University
1-Jan-2004Ion channels formed in planar lipid bilayers by the dipteran-specific Cry4B Bacillus thuringiensis toxin and its α1-α5 fragmentTheeraporn Puntheeranurak; Panapat Uawithya; Léna Potvin; Chanan Angsuthanasombat; Jean Louis Schwartz; Mahidol University; National Research Council Canada; Universite de Montreal