Simple jQuery Dropdowns

Browsing by Author Rita Baiden

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 1 to 2 of 2
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
1-Mar-2020Factors affecting the electrocardiographic QT interval in malaria: A systematic review and meta-analysis of individual patient dataXin Hui S. Chan; Yan Naung Win; Ilsa L. Haeusler; Jireh Y. Tan; Shanghavie Loganathan; Sompob Saralamba; Shu Kiat S. Chan; Elizabeth A. Ashley; Karen I. Barnes; Rita Baiden; Peter U. Bassi; Abdoulaye Djimde; Grant Dorsey; Stephan Duparc; Borimas Hanboonkunupakarn; Feiko O. Ter Kuile; Marcus V.G. Lacerda; Amit Nasa; François H. Nosten; Cyprian O. Onyeji; Sasithon Pukrittayakamee; André M. Siqueira; Joel Tarning; Walter R.J. Taylor; Giovanni Valentini; Michèle van Vugt; David Wesche; Nicholas P.J. Day; Christopher L.H. Huang; Josep Brugada; Ric N. Price; Nicholas J. White; Certara USA, Inc.; Singapore Army; University of Cambridge; Fundacao Oswaldo Cruz; Menzies School of Health Research; University of California, San Francisco; UCL; Liverpool School of Tropical Medicine; Christ Church; Mahidol University; University of Abuja; Obafemi Awolowo University; Nuffield Department of Clinical Medicine; Universitat de Barcelona; Amsterdam UMC - University of Amsterdam; University of Cape Town; Medicines for Malaria Venture; Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Limited; R&D Department; University of Sciences Techniques and Technologies of Bamako; Health and Diseases Control Unit; Lao-Oxford-Mahosot Hospital-Wellcome Trust Research Unit (LOMWRU); WorldWide Antimalarial Resistance Network; Royal Institute of Thailand; INDEPTH Network
1-Jul-2020Pooled multicenter analysis of cardiovascular safety and population pharmacokinetic properties of piperaquine in african patients with uncomplicated falciparum malariaThanaporn Wattanakul; Bernhards Ogutu; Abdunoor M. Kabanywanyi; Kwaku Poku Asante; Abraham Oduro; Alex Adjei; Ali Sie; Esperanca Sevene; Eusebio MacEte; Guillaume Compaore; Innocent Valea; Isaac Osei; Markus Winterberg; Margaret Gyapong; Martin Adjuik; Salim Abdulla; Seth Owusu-Agyei; Nicholas J. White; Nicholas P.J. Day; Halidou Tinto; Rita Baiden; Fred Binka; Joel Tarning; University of Health and Allied Sciences, Ghana; Centre de Recherche en Sante de Nouna; Navrongo Health Research Center; Kintampo Health Research Centre; Ifakara Health Institute; Kenya Medical Research Institute; Mahidol University; Nuffield Department of Medicine; Clinical Research Unit of Nanoro (IRSS-URCN); Dodowa Health Research Centre; WorldWide Antimalarial Resistance Network; Centro de Investigação em Saúde de Manhiça; INDEPTH Network