Simple jQuery Dropdowns

Browsing by Author S. Jitpraphai

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 1 to 6 of 6
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
1-Dec-2010The 37-year kidney transplantation experience at Siriraj Hospital.N. Premasathian; A. Vongwiwatana; T. Taweemonkongsap; T. Amornvesukit; S. Limsrichamrern; S. Jitpraphai; P. Kositamongkol; P. Mahawithitwong; S. Sritippayawan; T. Chanchairujira; C. Nualyong; K. Vareesangthip; S. Vasuvattakul; Y. Sirivatanauksorn; Mahidol University
1-Jan-2020Application of mathematically calculated tumor contact surface area (CSA) as a predictive factor of renal function after partial nephrectomy for solitary renal massT. Hansomwong; C. Suk-Ouichai; V. Woranisarakul; S. Jitpraphai; E. Chotikawanich; T. Amornvesukit; T. Taweemonkongsap; C. Nualyong; Faculty of Medicine, Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University
1-Dec-2011Laparoscopic live-donor nephrectomy: A comparison with the open technique and how to reach quality standards: A single-center experience in ThailandT. Taweemonkongsap; C. Nualyong; T. Amornvesukit; S. Srinualnad; S. Jitpraphai; N. Premasathian; P. Sujijantararat; A. Tantiwong; S. Soontrapa; Mahidol University
1-May-2020Positive surgical margins after radical prostatectomy: Associated risk factors in Thai prostate cancer patientsP. Saksirisampant; C. Nualyong; S. Srinualnad; S. Leewansangtong; T. Taweemonkongsap; S. Jitpraphai; V. Woranisarakul; T. Hansomwong; Faculty of Medicine, Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University
1-Jan-2020Ten-year oncologic outcomes of prostate cancer after robotic-assisted laparoscopic radical prostatectomy: Single center experienceN. Yodkhunnatham; T. Taweemonkongsap; P. Ramart; S. Jitpraphai; T. Hansomwong; S. Leewansangtong; S. Srinualnad; C. Nualyong; V. Woranisarakul; Faculty of Medicine, Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University
1-Jan-2020What factors impact stone-free rate after retrograde intrarenal surgery for large renal calculi?V. Woranisarakul; S. Lohasammakul; C. Nualyong; T. Taweemonkongsap; K. Jongjitaree; K. Phinthusophon; S. Jitpraphai; C. Suk-Ouichai; S. Sathidmangkang; E. Chotikawanich; Faculty of Medicine, Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University