Simple jQuery Dropdowns

Browsing by Author Singapore-MIT Alliance for Research and Technology

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 1 to 3 of 3
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
18-Dec-2019Antimicrobial Resistance in the Asia Pacific region: A meeting reportEsabelle Lo Yan Yam; Li Yang Hsu; Eric Peng Huat Yap; Tsin Wen Yeo; Vernon Lee; Joergen Schlundt; May O. Lwin; Direk Limmathurotsakul; Mark Jit; Peter Dedon; Paul Turner; Annelies Wilder-Smith; Singapore-MIT Alliance for Research and Technology; Wee Kim Wee School of Communication and Information; Public Health England; London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine; Ministry of Health, Government of Singapore; Massachusetts Institute of Technology; National University of Singapore; Universit├Ąt Heidelberg; Mahidol University; Nuffield Department of Clinical Medicine; The University of Hong Kong; Nanyang Technological University; School of Chemical and Biomedical Engineering; Angkor Hospital for Children
1-Jan-2019Crystal structure and catalytic mechanism of the essential m<sup>1</sup>G37 tRNA methyltransferase TrmD from Pseudomonas aeruginosaJuthamas Jaroensuk; Yee Hwa Wong; Wenhe Zhong; Chong Wai Liew; Somchart Maenpuen; Abbas E. Sahili; Sopapan Atichartpongkul; Yok Hian Chionh; Qianhui Nah; Narumon Thongdee; Megan E. McBee; Erin G. Prestwich; Michael S. Demott; Pimchai Chaiyen; Skorn Mongkolsuk; Peter C. Dedon; Julien Lescar; Mayuree Fuangthong; Singapore-MIT Alliance for Research and Technology; NTU Institute of Structural Biology; Vidyasirimedhi Institute of Science and Technology; Chulabhorn Research Institute; Massachusetts Institute of Technology; Mahidol University; Burapha University; Tychan Ltd.; School of Biological Sciences; Chulabhorn Royal Academy; Center of Excellence on Environmental Health and Toxicology (EHT)
4-Aug-2020K13-Mediated Reduced Susceptibility to Artemisinin in Plasmodium falciparum Is Overlaid on a Trait of Enhanced DNA Damage RepairAoli Xiong; Prem Prakash; Xiaohong Gao; Marvin Chew; Ian Jun Jie Tay; Charles J. Woodrow; Bevin P. Engelward; Jongyoon Han; Peter R. Preiser; Singapore-MIT Alliance for Research and Technology; School of Biological Sciences; Massachusetts Institute of Technology; Mahidol University