Simple jQuery Dropdowns

Browsing by Author Yunnan University

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 1 to 2 of 2
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
1-Jan-2004A DNA-sequence based phylogeny for triculine snails (Gastropoda: Pomatiopsidae: Triculinae), intermediate hosts for Schistosoma (Trematoda: Digenea): Phylogeography and the origin of NeotriculaS. W. Attwood; E. S. Upatham; Y. P. Zhang; Z. Q. Yang; V. R. Southgate; The Natural History Museum, London; Mahidol University; Kunming Institute of Zoology Chinese Academy of Sciences; Yunnan University
10-Jul-2018Galactic Cosmic-Ray Anisotropy in the Northern Hemisphere from the ARGO-YBJ Experiment during 2008-2012B. Bartoli; P. Bernardini; X. J. Bi; Z. Cao; S. Catalanotti; S. Z. Chen; T. L. Chen; S. W. Cui; B. Z. Dai; A. D'Amone; Danzengluobu; I. De Mitri; B. D.Ettorre Piazzoli; T. Di Girolamo; G. Di Sciascio; C. F. Feng; Z. Y. Feng; W. Gao; Q. B. Gou; Y. Q. Guo; H. H. He; Haibing Hu; Hongbo Hu; M. Iacovacci; R. Iuppa; H. Y. Jia; Labaciren; H. J. Li; C. Liu; J. Liu; M. Y. Liu; H. Lu; L. L. Ma; X. H. Ma; G. Mancarella; S. M. Mari; G. Marsella; S. Mastroianni; P. Montini; C. C. Ning; L. Perrone; P. Pistilli; D. Ruffolo; P. Salvini; R. Santonico; P. R. Shen; X. D. Sheng; F. Shi; A. Surdo; Y. H. Tan; P. Vallania; S. Vernetto; C. Vigorito; H. Wang; C. Y. Wu; H. R. Wu; L. Xue; Q. Y. Yang; X. C. Yang; Z. G. Yao; A. F. Yuan; M. Zha; H. M. Zhang; L. Zhang; X. Y. Zhang; Y. Zhang; J. Zhao; Zhaxiciren; Zhaxisangzhu; X. X. Zhou; F. R. Zhu; Q. Q. Zhu; Trento Institute for Fundamental Physics and Applications; Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare, Sezione di Lecce; Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare, Sezione di Torino; Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare, Sezione di Pavia; Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare, Sezione di Napoli; Università degli Studi di Roma La Sapienza; Shandong University; Istituto Nazionale Di Astrofisica, Rome; Yunnan University; Institute of High Energy Physics Chinese Academy of Science; Università degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata; University of Chinese Academy of Sciences; Istituto Nazionale di Fisica Nucleare - INFN; Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II; Mahidol University; Università degli Studi Roma Tre; Università degli Studi di Torino; Southwest Jiaotong University; Hebei Normal University; Tibet University; Dipartimento di Fisica; Gran Sasso Science Institute; Dipartimento di Matematica Ennio de Giorgi