Simple jQuery Dropdowns


Current filters:

Start a new search
Add filters:

Use filters to refine the search results.

Results 1-2 of 2 (Search time: 0.002 seconds).
  • previous
  • 1
  • next
Item hits:
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
25-Feb-2015Genetic architecture of artemisinin-resistant Plasmodium falciparumOlivo Miotto; Roberto Amato; Elizabeth A. Ashley; Bronwyn Macinnis; Jacob Almagro-Garcia; Chanaki Amaratunga; Pharath Lim; Daniel Mead; Samuel O. Oyola; Mehul Dhorda; Mallika Imwong; Charles Woodrow; Magnus Manske; Jim Stalker; Eleanor Drury; Susana Campino; Lucas Amenga-Etego; Thuy Nhien Nguyen Thanh; Hien Tinh Tran; Pascal Ringwald; Delia Bethell; Francois Nosten; Aung Pyae Phyo; Sasithon Pukrittayakamee; Kesinee Chotivanich; Char Meng Chuor; Chea Nguon; Seila Suon; Sokunthea Sreng; Paul N. Newton; Mayfong Mayxay; Maniphone Khanthavong; Bouasy Hongvanthong; Ye Htut; Kay Thwe Han; Myat Phone Kyaw; Md Abul Faiz; Caterina I. Fanello; Marie Onyamboko; Olugbenga A. Mokuolu; Christopher G. Jacob; Shannon Takala-Harrison; Christopher V. Plowe; Nicholas P. Day; Arjen M. Dondorp; Chris C.A. Spencer; Gilean Mcvean; Rick M. Fairhurst; Nicholas J. White; Dominic P. Kwiatkowski; Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute; University of Oxford; Mahidol University; Wellcome Trust Centre for Human Genetics; Nuffield Department of Clinical Medicine; National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases; National Center for Parasitology, Entomology and Malaria Control; University of Maryland School of Medicine; Navrongo Health Research Center; Oxford University Clinical Research Unit; Organisation Mondiale de la Sante; Armed Forces Research Institute of Medical Sciences, Thailand; Mahosot Hospital; University of Health Sciences; Ministry of Health; Department of Medical Research; Dev Care Foundation; Kinshasa School of Public Health; University of Ilorin
1-Apr-2015Spread of artemisinin-resistant Plasmodium falciparum in Myanmar: A cross-sectional survey of the K13 molecular markerKyaw M. Tun; Mallika Imwong; Khin M. Lwin; Aye A. Win; Tin M. Hlaing; Thaung Hlaing; Khin Lin; Myat P. Kyaw; Katherine Plewes; M. Abul Faiz; Mehul Dhorda; Phaik Yeong Cheah; Sasithon Pukrittayakamee; Elizabeth A. Ashley; Tim J.C. Anderson; Shalini Nair; Marina McDew-White; Jennifer A. Flegg; Eric P.M. Grist; Philippe Guerin; Richard J. Maude; Frank Smithuis; Arjen M. Dondorp; Nicholas P.J. Day; Fran├žois Nosten; Nicholas J. White; Charles J. Woodrow; Myanmar Oxford Clinical Research Unit; Defence Services Medical Research Centre; Mahidol University; Shoklo Malaria Research Unit; Institute of Medicine (1); Ministry of Health; Department of Medical Research; WorldWide Antimalarial Resistance Network; Nuffield Department of Clinical Medicine; Dev Care Foundation; Texas Biomedical Research Institute; Monash University; Medical Action Myanmar